Dealer Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Erik Klein
10/29/2019
See Billy Morales for a new Volvo. This is the only place I would consider buying a Volvo and certainly the only place I would get it serviced.
Posted to
John Sullivan
10/24/2019
Lyn Ford and the team at Crest are amazing! My 2006 S60R needed some ‘complicated’ repairs and they diagnosed and completed all repairs well within the estimated costs. Not only that, they gave me a brand new loaner free of charge for the duration - wow. I love those guys!
Posted to
Keri N Brad Little
10/29/2019
We had a very nice experience while purchasing our first Volvo. So far, we’ve been pleased with Crest. The salesmen were very nice and helpful.
Posted to
Gbrown
10/28/2019
Barry was extremely helpful! Purchasing a vehicle online and never seeing in person is unsettling, but he provided extra photos and answered all my questions! Great job Barry!!!
Posted to
Deborah Maxwell
10/29/2019
I loved working with David Bulkeley and Justin Wilcher. They’re such wonderful hard workers who get the job done quickly and efficiently. Thanks guys for being there for me.
Posted to
Ec
10/28/2019
Crest Volvo is a good place to go to if you want to buy a new car. Our sales person Nancy did excellent job on explaining everything.
Posted to
HWKendrick
10/25/2019
We loved this dealership & all the employees we met. We really felt like that we mattered to them. Jimmy went “over & beyond” to make us happy & to feel at home. Since my wife & I are both over 65, I was especially impressed that we were treated with kindness & respect. We found out that Jimmy was also from the pineywoods of East Texas. Please consider this dealership for your next car purchase.
Posted to
Kathy R
10/25/2019
Jordan not only focused on the items we had, he checked out the entire car and crossed check what was covered under our warranty. Having our safety in mind with cost saving measures.
Posted to
Spool
10/25/2019
David Bulkeley is consistency on point with my concerns, my schedule and time and my needs. I appreciate his attention to detail. I have had issues with AC / Heat since purchase and David has been documenting and investigating to determine cause and find a fix. There was also an issue with the clear coat on right front bumper that he was able to resolve.
Posted to
Teresa Waterman
10/26/2019
Lynn Ford has been my service manager for years & is always a pleasure to work with & exceeds addressing the needs of my Volvo XC-60 with the highest quality of professionalism! Many thanks!!
Posted to
Frosty
10/27/2019
New representative as I’d never been there before. Had a place to sit, enjoy coffee and sweet roll. WiFi helped pass the time and it was complete before the estimated time.
Posted to
Ann Rathbun
10/25/2019
Always 5+ star service! Great experience from booking the appointment to delivering my car back to me. I am one very HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
Posted to
Jill Barrett
10/24/2019
Incredible experience! Billy is such a gem. Very knowledgeable, personable, thorough and such a pleasure to work with. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Posted to
abiesvoen
10/27/2019
Excellent service by Lyn Ford and his team. They were very friendly and willing to help. I had a loaner car for convenience while my car was in service.
Posted to
oscar Tuells
10/23/2019
Best in customer service. Jeremy Hernandez was hands down great. Above and beyond. I’m a Crest Volvo costumer forever. Rico the salesperson pays attention to details very patient and professional. For service don’t forget to ask for Jordan farmer he would make sure your car gets taken care of. Over all an amazing experience.
Posted to

Crest Volvo Cars Reviews

Welcome to the Crest Volvo Cars review page. We're a dealership that sells and services cars and would love to add your name to our list of happy customers. Read the reviews to make sure we're compatible with your needs. If you want great service, great deals, and great happiness, we are undoubtedly the name to turn to when it's time to buy or to service the car. Read our reviews, and let's get better acquainted.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Crest Volvo Cars is a dealership that wants customers to know they're important to us. Stop by and talk to someone in person to learn more about what we offer or call us by phone. We'll happily discuss any cars of interest, answer your questions, schedule a test drive, or otherwise take care of your needs. We are a reliable company dedicated to our customers. It is these qualities that have helped us earn the amazing reputation that you read in the reviews posted on this page.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Crest Volvo Cars is your new and used car headquarters. We carry a large inventory of vehicles designed to meet the needs of every buyer. Check out our inventory online or stop by the dealership to see the vehicles in person.

Our service center is available to repair your car after a breakdown. We also offer regular services like oil changes.

We Want Your Feedback

We want to know what you think about our dealership. Let us know by leaving a review on DealerRater, Facebook, Google, or your choice of sites. It takes a couple of minutes to leave a review and ensures that your voice is heard. We use the feedback to improve our service continually. Whether you enjoyed or hated your experience with us, we want to know.

Contact

Crest Volvo Cars

2701 N. Central Expy
Directions Plano, TX 75075

  • Phone: 844-879-6152

Hours

  • Monday 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
; ;